Skip Navigation Links
 
Text Size
 
 

RESOURCES FOR ADULTS WITH TSC


About the TS Alliance Adult Initiative

Read the TS Alliance's Adult Initiative Plan.

Adult Regional Coordinators

If you want to connect to another adult with TSC, please contact an Adult Regional Coordinator in your area.

Free Adult Informational Calls

Are you an independent or semi-independent adult with TSC? If so, please join us for our free informational calls.  

If you have questions or would like to receive handouts (if available) before each call, contact Dena Hook at dhook@tsalliance.org or (800) 225-6872.

To participate in any of the following free informational calls, use the toll-free call in number: 1-866-613-5223 then enter access code: 4334003#.  Each call's length is one hour starting at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific.

  • Thursday, January, 29, 2015:  "Reproduction Decision Making" presented by Jennifer Glass, LGC, Cincinnatti Children's Hospital
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015: "College Support Through Section 504" presented by Dena Hook, Vice President of Outreach, TS Alliance
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015: "An Open Forum with the TS Alliance Adult Task Force" presented by the TS Alliance Adult Task Force Members

Past Topic Call Notes

Additional Resources for Adults with TSC


 
  Skip Navigation Links
Find a Local Branch
Find a Global Alliance
Become a Volunteer
Become a Member
Government Outreach
Connect With Others
Ways to Give
Your Impact
Facebook YouTube Google+ Twitter TSAlliance Support Linkedin Instagram
 
Make a Donation to the Tuberous Sclerosis Alliance
  calendar
 
 
   



Unlock the Cure: The Tipping Point in the Battle Against TSC
Tuberous Sclerosis Alliance Overview
La Esclerosis Tuberosa (Spanish Intro to TSC)
Infantile Spasms & TSC: A Devastating Diagnosis
Questions & Answers About the TS Alliance


ABOUT TSC
What is TSC?
How is TSC Diagnosed?
Signs of TSC
Genetics of TSC

INDIVIDUALS & FAMILIES
Living with TSC
Family Support
Adult Resources

TSC Connect
Brochures & Booklets
Information Sheets
Life Stages Guides & Personal Journals

Perspective Magazine Archives
TSC Clinics

RESEARCHERS
TS Alliance Grants Program
Other TSC Funding Opportunities
TSC Alert Newsletter Archives
Clinical Trials
TSC Natural History Database
Research Resources
International Scientific Advisory Board

Tuberous Sclerosis Alliance Online CommunityTuberous Sclerosis Alliance Support Community